Tweety

45 year old Woman

Seeks a Man for Dating , Man for Friendship

Looking for Friends, Casual dating with potential

Last active: within 2 months
see more photos view video

"Make each day your masterpiece."

Every day is special, love getting up in the morning and making things happen.

Hey, that's me in the pics, with the dark hair. (All photos are current.) I'm fit, active and love to experience life. Always up for an adventure. I'm very easy-going, smile and laugh a lot, am dependable & reliable and a trusted confidant to those close to me. Family is extremely important to me, as are my friends.

I spend my extra time running and working out, eating healthy food, reading good books and magazines, spending time with family and working on home-improvement projects. Currently preparing for a 10-mile race in August and a half marathon in October, with several smaller races between.

Interested in hearing from someone who is fit and healthy, positive, motivated, artistic in some way and intellectual on some level. Creative writing of special interest to me as is a sense of style. A good sense of humor is an absolute necessity, and one that can rival mine even better.

Drop me a line if you have similar interests, are gentle with the planet, love animals (or at least like them) and think we'd have something to talk about.

Essay

My most embarrassing moment was when: I fell in the hallway at work for no obvious reason.

My favorite physical activity is: exercise of any kind. Love to work up a sweat and challenge myself. Ok, CrossFit...running...biking. Top 3.

One thing I love that everyone else hates is: SNOW!

The first thing I do when I wake up is: Wake up. Seriously...as soon as my eyes open I'm ready to go. I usually have to wait patiently for others to have their coffee before I am allowed to speak. Not fair!

One thing people are surprised to find out about me is: I can be shy.

Fill in the Blank

My theme song is Brand New Set of Wings.

If you have a pet, it better not be a big spider.

Closing my eyes is my favorite way to end an evening.

If I were a super hero, I would be Wonder Woman (love that golden lasso).

Horseradish makes me sweat.

Two things I can't live without are books and workouts.

Something I said I'd never do but did anyway was this!

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not sleeping, I'm never sleeping at 10 a.m.!

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are anger management issues and an unhealthy lifestyle.

My Preferences

Deep dish or thin crust

MySpace or Facebook

Wireless or landline

IKEA or used

Netflix or Blockbuster

Tribune or Sun-Times

Instant Message or Text Message

White Sox or Cubs

Beer or wine

Characteristics

Gender
Woman
Current Status
Single
Looking for
Friends, Casual dating with potential
Body Type
Fit
Eyes
Hazel
Height
5' 04"
Hair Type
Long & dark
Age
45
Seeks
Man for Dating , Man for Friendship

Profile

Education
Graduate school, College graduate, Northwestern University
Ethnicity
Caucasian
City
Northern Suburbs
Have Children
No

Habits

Smoking
Never
Drinking
Socially
Drugs
Not interested

Personality

I get around town via
Car, Bicycle, Walk
My dietary preferences are
Vegetarian
I spend my free time
Reading, Working out, Watching movies, Home improvement projects
Member Login
forgot your password?
No Account? Create your free profile!
Quick Search
Find me a
who is seeking a
Find Ad To search for a specific ad, enter the username or account number and press search below.
Browse Ads
Ads from Women seeking Men
Ads from Women seeking Women
Ads from Men seeking Women
Ads from Men seeking Men
Just Friends
I Saw You